Jan "Myslnik" Herman

Without You

2010-09-16 13:26

 

Klip sprzed lat

Klip z tekstem

Tu na pewno z tekstem

 

Without You (Harry Nilsson)

No, I can't forget this evening
Or your face as you were leaving
But I guess that's just the way the story goes
You always smile but in your eyes your sorrow shows
Yes, it shows

No, I can't forget tomorrorow
When I think of all my sorrows
When I had you there but then I let you go
And now it's only fair that I should let you know
What you should know

I can't live if living is without you
I can't live, I can't give any more
Can't live if living is without you
I can't give, I can't give any more

No, I can't forget this evening
Or your face as you were leaving
But I guess that's just the way the story goes
You always smile but in your eyes your sorrow shows
Yes, it shows

Can't live if living is without you
I can't live, I can't give anymore
I can't live if living is without you
Can't live, I can't give anymore
(Living is without you)

 

Wikipedia o Harrym

 

 

1. Harry Nilsson - 1941

 

2. Harry Nilsson - Ambush
 

 

3. Harry Nilsson - Coconut

 

4. Harry Nilsson - Daybreak
 

 

5. Harry Nilsson - Everybody's Talkin

 

6. Harry Nilsson - Good Old Desk

 

7. Harry Nilsson - I'd Rather Be Dead

 

8. Harry Nilsson - Joy

 

9. Harry Nilsson - Jump Into The Fire

 

10. Harry Nilsson - Many Rivers To Cross

 

11. Harry Nilsson - Me And My Arrow

 

12. Harry Nilsson - Pov Waltz

 

13. Harry Nilsson - Remember

 

14. Harry Nilsson - Somewhere Over the Rainbow

 

15. Harry Nilsson - Spaceman

 

 

 

18. Harry Nilsson - The Puppy Song

 

19. Harry Nilsson - Turn On Your Radio

 

20. Harry Nilsson - Without You

 

 

 

 

Wyszukiwanie

Kontakty

Pasje-moje